Latest Products https://www.rathodindustries.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:09:28 +0530 en-us https://www.rathodindustries.in Aluminium Louvers https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-louvers.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-louvers.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a huge gamut of Aluminium Louvers. The Aluminium Louvers is precisely engineered in our manufacturing unit. These Aluminium Louvers are high on demand by the clients across the globe. Our Aluminium Louvers are made using superior quality material providing high strength and durability. Full Box Type Louver https://www.rathodindustries.in/full-box-type-louver.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/full-box-type-louver.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Aluminium Full Box Type Louver Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in global markets. The Aluminium Full Box Type Louver offered by us is meticulously designed by our competent workforce to provide adequate support to doors and windows. Fixed Louver https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-fixed-louver.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-fixed-louver.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of durable Aluminium Fixed Louver The Aluminium Fixed Louver range undergoes stringent quality control tests to make the range free from all drawbacks. Ventilation Louver https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-ventilation-louver.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-ventilation-louver.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients a wide range of Aluminium Ventilation Louver that are manufactured to par with the international quality standard. Procured from the optimum quality aluminium, our gamut of aluminium products are appreciated for their durable finish standard and tensile strength. Aluminium Concealed Handle https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-concealed-handle.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-concealed-handle.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prime Aluminium Concealed Handle Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, based in Mumbai. The Aluminium Door Concealed Handle  range that we offer is made using optimum quality raw materials and is highly appreciated by the clients worlwide. Aluminium Hinges https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-hinges.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-hinges.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The real secret behind our prominence in such competitive scenario is our untiring commitment to quality, owing to which we have become a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of an extensive array of Aluminium Hinges. Door Hinges https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-door-hinges.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-door-hinges.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Aluminium Door Hinges in the global markets. The Aluminium Door Hinges offered by us are made using high grade materials and are high on demand. We obtain Aluminium Door Hinges from reliable manufacturers,Supplier and vendors. Aluminium Cobra Hinges https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-cobra-hinges.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-cobra-hinges.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Engaged in Offering Aluminium Cobra Hinges in the Overseas Market. the Aluminium Cobra Hinges Offered By Us are Made Using High Grade Materials and are Highly Demanded By the Clients Due to Their Smooth Functioning in Applications. UPVC Window Fittings https://www.rathodindustries.in/upvc-window-fittings.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/upvc-window-fittings.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a vast gamut of UPVC Window Fittings made from high-grade Unplasticized polyvinyl chloride material. Our range of UPVC Window Fittings includes UPVC 2D Hinges and UPVC POP Up Handle. UPVC 2D Hinges https://www.rathodindustries.in/upvc-2d-hinges.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/upvc-2d-hinges.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Known as the trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we offer a wide array of UPVC 2D Hinges. These UPVC 2D Hinges are used for openable windows. Manufactured using high quality UPVC (Unplasticized polyvinyl chloride), our UPVC 2D Hinges are accredited for attributes like optimum strength, durability, weather resistance, etc. UPVC POP Up Handle https://www.rathodindustries.in/upvc-pop-up-handle.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/upvc-pop-up-handle.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most respected UPVC POP Up Handle Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier based in Maharashtra, India. Made from superior quality UPVC (Unplasticized polyvinyl chloride) material, our UPVC POP Up Handle is immensely accredited for features like high strength, durability, light weight, heat resistance, temperature resistance, weather resistance, etc. Domal Concealed Lock https://www.rathodindustries.in/domal-concealed-lock.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/domal-concealed-lock.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Domal Concealed Lock that we manufacture, export and supply is widely in demand throughout the world. Our Domal Concealed Lock widely used in sliding doors and windows for the locking purpose. Stainless Steel Corner Cleat https://www.rathodindustries.in/stainless-steel-corner-cleat.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/stainless-steel-corner-cleat.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply a vast variety of Stainless Steel Corner Cleat. Made using high-grade stainless steel, our Stainless Steel Corner Cleat is appreciated for high strength, excellent finish, corrosion resistance, and dimensional accuracy. Plastic Louvre Blade https://www.rathodindustries.in/plastic-louvre-blade.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/plastic-louvre-blade.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using premium plastic material that is sourced from reliable names in the domain- these Plastic Louvre Blades are available in different designs and sizes to cater to the varied needs of the clients. Touch Lock https://www.rathodindustries.in/touch-lock.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/touch-lock.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Touch Lock that we offer is suitable to be used with UPVC and aluminum windows and doors. We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of UPVC Touch Lock. The manufacturing of our UPVC Touch Lock is done using the latest techniques under the strict vigilance of experts. It is available in different colors like black, white, golden etc. One can obtain UPVC Touch Lock from us in small as well as bulk quantities. Domal Plastic Fittings https://www.rathodindustries.in/domal-plastic-fittings.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/domal-plastic-fittings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Domal Plastic Fittings that we offer perfectly fit on aluminum siding windows. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Domal Plastic Fittings. Superior grade plastic material is used to manufacture these fittings in order to ensure their quality and durability. Aluminum Pivot Hinges https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminum-pivot-hinges.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminum-pivot-hinges.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Aluminum Pivot Hinges in different specifications. Our range includes M.S. zinc plated, color coated and 3D adjustable aluminum hinges. The best thing about our Aluminum Pivot Hinges is that proper distance is maintained between sash and frame for smooth movement. Double Wheel Bearings https://www.rathodindustries.in/double-wheel-bearings.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/double-wheel-bearings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Wheel Bearings that we offer are suitable for aluminum sliding windows. Featuring steel roller finish with center groove, our Double Wheel Bearings are high in demand in the market. Our Double Wheel Bearings come with suitable I.D. support, thereby, providing long lasting usage. Window Friction Stays https://www.rathodindustries.in/window-friction-stays.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/window-friction-stays.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Window Friction Stays that we offer are manufactured at par with international quality standard. Made using optimum quality aluminum, our Window Friction Stays are known for their high tensile strength. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Window Friction Stays. Lock Guide https://www.rathodindustries.in/lock-guide.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/lock-guide.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lock Guide that we offer provides secure locking support to sliding windows in closed/ventilating position. We are listed among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Lock Guide. We make available Lock Guide in standard & OEM construction options. UPVC Sliding Door Lock https://www.rathodindustries.in/upvc-sliding-door-lock.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/upvc-sliding-door-lock.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Sliding Door Lock that we offer is manufactured using superior quality raw material that is procured from certified and leading vendor of the market. We make available UPVC Sliding Door Lock in different shapes that easily meet variegated demands of the buyers. Aluminium Window Sliding Lock https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-window-sliding-lock.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-window-sliding-lock.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Maharashtra(India) and ensure to make available the entire range of products to any required destination. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Aluminium Window Concealed Lock https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-window-concealed-lock.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-window-concealed-lock.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pop Up Door Handle https://www.rathodindustries.in/pop-up-door-handle.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/pop-up-door-handle.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Pop Up Door Handle at affordable price. Our strong association with the renowned vendors in the market helps us in fetching the outstanding array of raw materials and that too after complete inspection. We keep our standards high to maintain quality throughout. Casement Door Handles https://www.rathodindustries.in/casement-door-handles.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/casement-door-handles.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable Supplier from Maharashtra(India), we ensure that our customers obtain only quality assured products. With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. Aluminium Corner Clips https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-corner-clips.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/aluminium-corner-clips.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. To keep up with the set international standards, we have incorporated the latest machines and cutting-edge technology to sternly examine the material used for production. Inter Lock Cap https://www.rathodindustries.in/inter-lock-cap.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/inter-lock-cap.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our fast and modern transit facilities, safe and timely deliveries of consignments are guaranteed. We follow the globally accepted packaging norms that help us in delivering the products safely. Our professionals ensure that the packing material we use keeps the product safe from external damaging factors. Shutter Wing Connector https://www.rathodindustries.in/shutter-wing-connector.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/shutter-wing-connector.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed several offline as well as online options for the convenience of clients to ensure faster trade. We keep in consideration that the inputs (raw material) used are of incredible quality and meet the set industrial norms. Thus, the final products are as per the globally accepted quality standards. Roller Shutter Bearings https://www.rathodindustries.in/roller-shutter-bearings.htm https://www.rathodindustries.in/roller-shutter-bearings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our modern transportation amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! As a promising name, we bring forth a quality-centralized range of products that are designed and produced using the high quality raw material. We check the material on several counts prior to procurement.